Hi, my name is William J. Webfoot III.
"J" is for Jumpington, it's a family name.  Everybody calls me Webfoot Willie.  I'm 12 years old, and I live in Frogville, a town on the coast of Leapiana, in the southern United States of Amphibia--USA.​My house is made of
cardboard, matchboxes, tape and twine, and it's very comfortable. I live with my dad, William, my mom, Wilma, and my younger sister, Wendi. I like to pick on my sister, but my favorite thing to do is ride my skateboard. I also like to hunt and fish, mainly with my cousin, Felix. He's a year younger than me.

My mom is an English teacher at Frogville School, where my dad is the principal. I guess maybe it's because she's a teacher, but my mom is always correcting my grammar. I don't like that, but I don't think she's ever going to stop trying to teach me to speak better.
Like most frogs, my skin is bright green. I also have a pesky wart that sticks out on my left eyebrow. It wiggles when I laugh and jump. MY mom thinks it's cute, and Felix says it's cool. To me it's just a bother. I almost always wear a ball cap. I guess you could say it's my "trademark". 
My favorite snack is chocolate-covered honeybees, but I like all kinds of flies too. My tongue is so long, I can catch a housefly from over three feet away!
I love adventure, and jumping into new things. The only problem is that I seem to get in a lot of trouble. I never want bad things to happen to me, but because I'm not afraid to take a dare, they sometimes do. And when they do , I ask lots of questions and pray really hard. So far, I'm still here.
So, how'd you like to come along with me to Frogville, and see what I'm up to
this time? It'll be fun-betcha a honeybee!

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.